Composition of the jury:

The jury is composed of representatives from Finland, Sweden, Norway and the International Barents Secretariat.

Representative of Finland: Tiina Moisala, Regional Development Expert at the Regional Council of North Karelia.

Representative of Sweden: Kairi Pääsuke, Strategic Adviser at the County Council of Norrbotten.

Representative of Norway: Zdenek Dvorak, Strategic Adviser at the Nordland County Council.

Representative of the IBS: Päivi Kuvaja, Youth, Education and Culture Adviser at the International Barents Secretariat.